Instant Valuation In-Person Valuation

Covid Update

We are open with a safety first approach
If you’re concerned about moving home, at Edison Ford we want to reassure you that we’re committed to continuing to help people move safely and responsibly.
We are restricting customer visits to our office at present. If you would like to visit, please email us on enquiries@edisonfordproperty.co.uk or telephone 01454 316718 where we will deal with your enquiry. Thank you for your understanding.

We're here to help 01454 316 718

We're here to help

01454 316 718

  • Posted on 12th December 2019
  • Categorised under Company News

Christmas Opening Hours - 2019

We are open for business in sales, lettings, property maintenance, financial advice and insurance throughout Christmas and New Year, only being closed on public holidays.

Please note that we will be closing at 3.30pm on Friday 13th December and opening at 11am on Saturday 14th December.

Friday 13th December 9am → 3.30pm
Saturday 14th December 11am → 5pm
Sunday 15th December CLOSED
Monday 16th December 9am → 5pm
Tuesday 17th December 9am → 5pm
Wednesday 18th December 9am → 5pm
Thursday 19th December 9am → 5pm
Friday 20th December 9am → 5pm
Saturday 21st December 9am → 4pm
Sunday 22nd December CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 9am → 5pm
CHRISTMAS EVE 9am → 1pm
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
BOXING DAY CLOSED
Friday 27th December 10am → 4pm
Saturday 28th December 10am → 4pm
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December 10am → 4pm
NEW YEARS EVE 10am → 4pm
NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 9am → 5pm

If you are one of our management tenants and have an emergency over this Christmas or New Year period then please email the following email address and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible

emergencies@edisonfordproperty.co.uk.

We would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the team at Edison Ford!

About The Author

Everyone at Edison Ford works as a team to bring you this content however, the content is generally written by Peter and the advice included in our guides comes from our own experiences and research collectively. We hope you find our content insightful and if you have any suggestions, then please feel free to email Peter.

Leave your thoughts using the form below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.